



Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

Klasse 2 - 2000ccm

Free Practice 2

Practice (2 Laps) started at 9:30:13

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	La	p Tm	Diff	Time of Day		Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(232) Andrea	as Myhre												
1			9:30:53.312										
2	36.164		9:31:29.476										
(222) Lasse	Aaberg												
1 2	41.048		9:30:58.271 9:31:39.319										
(218) Sebas	tian Høidalen												
1			9:31:03.026										
2	41.133		9:31:44.159										
	Erik Egeland		0.00.000										
1 2	41.407		9:33:26.969 9:34:08.376										
(208) Marku	s Skomedal												
(200) Markus	SKolliedal		9:33:20.976										
2	41.430		9:34:02.406										
	Simen Larsen		0.04.45.574										
1 2	41.565		9:31:15.571 9:31:57.136										
(299) Roar F	Presthus												
1			9:33:33.783										
2	42.096		9:34:15.879										
(288) Bjørn (Olav Jøranli		0.00.50.040										
1 2	42.145		9:36:50.643 9:37:32.788										
2	42.145		9.57.52.700										
(230) Petter	Fuglestveit												
1			9:36:56.188										
2	42.294		9:37:38.482										
(277) Thoma	as Voie												
1			9:37:03.057										
2	42.623		9:37:45.680										
(214) Torjus	Svenneby												
1			9:31:09.673										
2	43.711		9:31:53.384										
(211) Steinar	r Stokke												
1 2	43.759		9:33:18.131 9:34:01.890										
			3.34.01.030										
(267) Åsmur	nd Holten		0.00.40.000										
1 2	48.065		9:36:42.862 9:37:30.927										
-	40.000		0.07.00.021										
									1				

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km

07.10.2023 09:50

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

fal the

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund: Printed: 07.10.2023 09:38:28 Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:



Orbits